L. E. Klein Company has built the leading Hearth and BBQ grill Distributor in the Southwest on the principle of relationship. With over 50 years of experience, you can count on us to bring you:

  • One-Stop Shopping

  • Personalized Customer Service

  • Fast and Accurate Shipping

One-Stop Shopping

Everything you need is under one roof. From high-end grills to the hottest designer fireplaces to wood stoves and gas stoves.  Plus all the accessories you need for installation and service. You get fast & accurate shipping of over 600,000 items.

Personalized Customer Service

Our sales staff works with you to create solutions that fit your business. We offer marketing plans, co-op advertising, live-burn programs and more. From administrative staff to warehouse personnel, from sales to tech support, our team is dedicated to your success. And we give you the courteous and efficient customer service you deserve.

Fast and Accurate Shipping

Each order is double checked by two people for accuracy.  Most in stock orders ship within 24 hours.

At L. E. Klein Company, we know when you succeed, we succeed.

 


Wholesale Only No Retail Sales

972-820-8811
Fax 866-LEKLEIN

 

Click here for dealer specials
requires coded name and password


 


Andrew Atwood

President & CEO
atwood@leklein.com

 



Cliff Graham

Regional Sales Manager
Central & South Texas

(incl. Houston, Austin & San Antonio)
cliff@leklein.com



Geoff Lucke

Regional Sales Manager
North & West Texas (incl. DFW)

& Oklahoma
geoff@leklein.com



Ryan Elliott

Regional Sales Manager
Arkansas, Louisiana & East Texas
ryan@leklein.com



Chris Tallant

Inside Sales Representative
& Customer Service
ctallant@leklein.com


Lawrence Johnston

Inside Sales Representative
& Email Orders
lj@leklein.com


Joe Gillespie

Customer Service, Order Status,

Backorder & Drop Ship Order Status
joe@leklein.com



Richard Salopek

Warehouse Manager
richard@leklein.com



Bill Gillespie

Collections Manager
billg@leklein.com



Esther Sears

Accounting Manager
esears@leklein.com



Jessica Flores

Receptionist
lek.co@leklein.com



Davon Morrison

Shipping & Receiving



Vicente Castro

Shipping & Receiving


 


We are stocked to the ceiling with current inventory.


Every part of the warehouse is kept clean and organized.


Our customers love our prompt same day shipping.


City sales area inside the warehouse